Texas Permit-less Carry allows certain people to carry in Texas WITHOUT a license. There are a few restrictions and laws that are not exactly the same as those carrying WITH a license to carry.
We put together a 30 min Texas Permit-less Carry course that will teach you everything you need to know to start carrying TODAY without a license in Texas. Our course is ONLY $29. You will fully understand the inherent restrictions in carrying without an LTC, and the protections afforded to those with their license to carry.
Permit-less carry is great, and it will give people who don’t have the time or money to get a LTC the ability to carry without one. However, it does come with laws, restrictions and rules that you must know before you carry so you don’t end up in trouble.
Our ONLINE permit-less carry course is taught by Texas Department of Public Safety instructors. We teach you everything you need to know to feel confident carrying without a license and to keep you out of trouble. In addition, we cover all the rules, laws, restrictions and regulations in a short 30 min course for only $29.
We also cover the Texas use of force and deadly force laws as well as the laws that govern protecting your property in Texas. These are also must know laws before you carry. Our course is easy for everyone to understand, and easy to complete on YOUR time frame. You can start, pause, and pick right back up where you left off!
Click the “enroll here” button below and learn everything you need to know to have peace of mind when carrying without a license.